Stuart is honored to have received the following endorsements:

State Rep. Brenda Barton 

State Rep. Bob Thorpe

State Rep. Vince Leach

State Rep. David Livingston

State Rep. Darin Mitchell

State Rep. Anthony Kern

State Rep. Regina Cobb

State Rep. Jeff Weninger

AZ Corporation Commissioner Andy Tobin

State Senator Karen Fann

State Senator Steve Smith

Coconino County Supervisor Jim Parks

Flagstaff Councilmember Charlie Odegaard

Former Flagstaff Mayor Jerry Nabours

Former House Speaker David Gowan

Former State Rep. Ethan Orr

Former State Rep. Adam Kwasman